You will have access to your Account up to 8am GMT/4am Eastern/11am MetaTrader Server Time on Saturday the 27th June, 2020 to perform any deposits, withdrawals or internal transfers.

Between the hours of 8am-8pm GMT/4am-4pm Eastern/ 11am-11pm MetaTrader Server Time on Saturday the 27th June, 2020 you will not have access to your account.


We recommend you review your margin requirements and assess the risk of market movements on your open positions as during this scheduled migration you will not be able to open, close or modify any positions and our Trade Support Team will not be able to assist.

You should ensure if you are depositing, that you allow ample time for the deposit to be credited in order to proceed with internal transfers.