To continuously improve the performance of our server together with our clients' trading experience, we conduct an archiving process every month on our servers.  


This involves all trades that are older than 15 days to be merged into netted orders that sum up profits, grouping them by symbol, direction (buy/sell), and will include all your commission and swaps from your original trades.  


These will be listed on your trading history with the comment "Historic Orders" as shown in the below image.  



If you are still in need of reviewing your trades individually, you are still able to do so through your account on our website. 


For a step by step guide on how to review your historical orders, please click here.