- Click "My Accounts"
- Click "View" on the account to be removed
Next, you will be on the account view and here you can begin the removal process.
- Click the three horizontal dots.
- Click the "Delete account" button.
You will see a pop-up confirming this removal. Please note that this is an irreversible action. You will also not be able to remove negative balance accounts until they have been brought back to a Zero balance.
- Click "Delete Account" on the pop up ( or click "No Thanks" to cancel)
You will now be presented with the confirmation of removal and you will need to close the pop-up by clicking "Ok" or anywhere on the screen. Now the Trading Account will be completely gone from your list.